Flying medicine

Lunch break and a lot to think about...

How will we solve this problem??


I need my medicine to make the trip pleasant!



So here is my small problem...
I´m going to rent a car at the airport of Athens
My dear hostess and her hubbie will be there and meet us and
aid us in getting a car, hopefully an automatic. They are wounderfully easy to drive!

But will I be sober enough to drive??


Hmmm... moral dilemma,
or a legal dilemma,, what's the law in Greece?
Can I twinkle with my eyes so my dear sister will drive the 7 km?
Or will Stina be kind and cool enough to say - Hi mom, of course I'll drive *L*
The question will answer itself when we arrived in Greece.
Promise to tell =)



Love
/Sofi


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0